Xv: don't enable XVMC port on unsupported configs
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 08:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit93a744d40c2f9c5407682c7c441cc1cb8b54120e
tree1931affc5a23b505140c710b0a68f5518ea2fadf
parentf637726e547cd3a1d5d9774b716b044f0e8630da
Xv: don't enable XVMC port on unsupported configs

This just makes it _really_ clear, what's supported. No other changes.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
src/i830_video.c