configure.ac: use backticks rather than $() for cmd subs
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 02:46:48 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 20:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commit25a6c8dfae240143309b14cc32ebac6008c3a378
tree7d21122e193a3596a90bcdc5a25859eef8259f24
parent2c142e421e859406b5aff16ba18624150269fc06
configure.ac: use backticks rather than $() for cmd subs

Use "$PKG_CONFIG" rather than hard coded "pkg-config"

Acked-by: Dan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
Signed-off-by: Gaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
configure.ac