drm/i915: use gpu fence usage accounting for more accurate fence lru
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitf235b90fc75b543d3f0c2fe34f069ac01caaa734
treeefb484532699df61c29c3f02102bc5d81e347679
parentf53578a20825d100ec2879f8af9c68512af043d7
drm/i915: use gpu fence usage accounting for more accurate fence lru

Now that we don't superflously wait for the gpu when stealing a fence,
only update the fence lru when the gpu actually needs the fence.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem.c