debug stuff stuff/pipelined_fencing
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commitec1b57f6a6c566ab32a7ae9327896d44b73354e4
tree1e6dd287791d2b71bb7cc96cd2501e45e04f02ca
parentd339c55788aaac4e2f6b6795bb68c48b7a04a2b1
debug stuff

Conflicts:

drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_tiling.c