Enable distcc
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitd8ed506ed64fc7a0ece07693fa2de4f49c37ed1e
treec32608cf4d1f689119e03e872590b131677f36d1
parent6070a4a928f8c92b9fae7d6717ebbb05f425d6b2
Enable distcc
Makefile