drm/i915: modeset: always set intel_crtc->dpms_mode by moving the assignment up.
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit40222614e16f0f435acf41cccce1606a0f8d0090
tree9ad41d90ec4aa64769025fa32e73d2cce45937aa
parent6fd7c15e4bc0e377bd6bbf7442ada02f55c52a37
drm/i915: modeset: always set intel_crtc->dpms_mode by moving the assignment up.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c