Remove ontology class implementations from headers.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 23:44:05 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitefc7d71775e32907e1f4f47736fa34df179f82c5
tree0a729de1f4c460d48a0742759d0ce2ab5416957b
parent8ada02be3c87a22cd6f6c83d09d684d48d2eb054
Remove ontology class implementations from headers.

Compliation times became abnormal after adding element lists to the headers.
tests/auto/ut_trie/Makefile.am
tools/ontologycompiler/ontologycompiler.cpp