Release 0.1.6-1 harmattan/0.1.6-1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commit95fbe3513e2670f5d904e9551b2a3e0b5eded6dd
tree01d8273eab71ce407dee01918db2088386732f69
parent16b70ee70a8a1e23caec96a36d0e4141f66d9906
Release 0.1.6-1
NEWS
configure.ac
debian/changelog