Update ontologies with prefixedName for literals 4
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:45:08 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit9112edcef5b70a0020d5689b2e230770fead4c5f
tree99f267d6ce6465ac5c054e332a9b41a60816c8ef
parent750c732d6c8f378b198219dcd7dbe2efb0abf982
Update ontologies with prefixedName for literals
14 files changed:
src/ontologies.h
src/ontologies.pri
src/ontologies/maemotag.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ontologies/mfo.h
src/ontologies/mlo.h
src/ontologies/mto.h
src/ontologies/mtp.h
src/ontologies/nao.h
src/ontologies/nco.h
src/ontologies/nfo.h
src/ontologies/nmm.h
src/ontologies/nmo.h
src/ontologies/scal.h
src/ontologies/slo.h