Update gitignore
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit750c732d6c8f378b198219dcd7dbe2efb0abf982
tree25f2511777595a4de184d081ef4c0a3a4c1504b2
parent04503b77111ab0068ee820b56d2ff6b85caa42df
Update gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]