cruxpl-ports:cruxpl-ports.git
7 years agoForgot REPO
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Forgot REPO

7 years agocalcurse: updated to 2.8
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
calcurse: updated to 2.8

7 years agoRemoved docs from rakudo
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 24 May 2010 15:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Removed docs from rakudo

7 years agoUpdated screwed REPO file
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Updated screwed REPO file

7 years agoREPO file added
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
REPO file added

7 years agoparrot, rakudo: updated
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Fri, 21 May 2010 15:09:49 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
parrot, rakudo: updated

7 years agoparrot, rakudo: forgot footprints :)
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:58:00 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
parrot, rakudo: forgot footprints :)

7 years agoparrot, rakudo: updated
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 21:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
parrot, rakudo: updated

7 years agoweechat: updated to 0.3.2
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
weechat: updated to 0.3.2

7 years agotabbed: fixed a typo in description
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 12:28:31 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
tabbed: fixed a typo in description

7 years agoFixed terminus-font
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Fixed terminus-font

7 years agochromium: changed versioning policy, now installing latest version (one has to update...
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
chromium: changed versioning policy, now installing latest version (one has to update md5sums himself)

7 years agoawesome: updated to 3.4.4
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
awesome: updated to 3.4.4

7 years agocowsay: updated to 1.2
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
cowsay: updated to 1.2

7 years agopmount: fixed url
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
pmount: fixed url

7 years agoRemoved orphaned ports
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Removed orphaned ports

7 years agoRemoving orphaned ports
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Removing orphaned ports

7 years agoUpdated links, ncmpcpp, ufraw. Removed old ufraw patch, fixed loudmouth header
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Updated links, ncmpcpp, ufraw. Removed old ufraw patch, fixed loudmouth header

7 years agoRemoved duplicate dejavu entry; Fixed terminus footprint and renamed it, as it's...
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Removed duplicate dejavu entry; Fixed terminus footprint and renamed it, as it's not only xorg-related

7 years agoBumped chromium and mcabber
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Bumped chromium and mcabber

7 years agoRemoved opt/contrib duplicates
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 11:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Removed opt/contrib duplicates

7 years agoRemoved vala, it's now in contrib
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 20:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Removed vala, it's now in contrib

7 years agoUpdated chromium
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 14:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Updated chromium

7 years agoAdded adesklets and luasocket
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Added adesklets and luasocket

7 years agoVala - initial import
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
Vala - initial import

7 years agoUpdates: parrot, rakudo; Added weechat
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Updates: parrot, rakudo; Added weechat

7 years agoRemoved pm-utils, they're now in contrib
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Removed pm-utils, they're now in contrib

7 years agoAdded mutt-nightly
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:33:36 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Added mutt-nightly

7 years agoRemoved mutt (duplicate of the opt/mutt)
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Removed mutt (duplicate of the opt/mutt)

7 years agoREPO is now generated on the httpup server
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
REPO is now generated on the httpup server

7 years agoUpdated wesnoth-dev
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Updated wesnoth-dev

7 years agoFixed loudmouth deps
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Fixed loudmouth deps

7 years agoAdded chromium
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Added chromium

7 years agoRemoved dangerous p7zip
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Removed dangerous p7zip

7 years agoAdded gtk-engine-nodoka, updated parrot
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
Added gtk-engine-nodoka, updated parrot

7 years agoRakudo updated
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Rakudo updated

7 years agoLots of updates
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Lots of updates

7 years agoUpdated uzbl
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 14:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Updated uzbl

7 years agoAdded 0755.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Added 0755.

7 years agoUpdated.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoUpdated.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoDumb *.diff extension removed from this file!!! *sigh*
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:01:26 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Dumb *.diff extension removed from this file!!! *sigh*

7 years agoDiffs uploaded.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:00:15 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Diffs uploaded.

7 years agoDiffs uploaded.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Diffs uploaded.

7 years agoDiffs uploaded.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Diffs uploaded.

7 years agoInitial port release.
Bartosz Sobel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 08:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Initial port release.

7 years agoUpdated.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years ago'Version updated.'
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
'Version updated.'

7 years agoUpdated.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoUpdated to RC.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Updated to RC.

7 years agoekg2/.md5sum
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
ekg2/.md5sum

Updated.

7 years agoAdded instead of README instructions.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Added instead of README instructions.

7 years agoCosmetic changes.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:38:59 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Cosmetic changes.

7 years agoUpdated.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 08:16:06 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoInitial port release.
Bartosz Sobel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 08:13:19 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Initial port release.

7 years agoFuck this gnu documentation. indent is just fine now
tadzik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:12:15 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Fuck this gnu documentation. indent is just fine now

7 years agoForget to git add ;)
tadzik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Forget to git add ;)

7 years agoAdded indent
tadzik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Added indent

7 years agoFixed skype deps
tadzik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
Fixed skype deps

7 years agocmake now up-to-date in opt
tadzik [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 21:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
cmake now up-to-date in opt

7 years agoAdded moc, development version
tadzik [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Added moc, development version

7 years agoRemoved garbage from parrot port
tadzik [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Removed garbage from parrot port

7 years agoAdded parrot and rakudo
tadzik [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Added parrot and rakudo

7 years agoAdded mono port (yes, I'm evil) and deps
tadzik [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 22:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
Added mono port (yes, I'm evil) and deps

7 years agoRemoving pinentry, as the one in opt is now fixed
tadzik [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 09:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
Removing pinentry, as the one in opt is now fixed

7 years agoAdded working pinentry port
tadzik [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Added working pinentry port

7 years agoRemembered about libsdl this time :)
tadzik [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Remembered about libsdl this time :)

7 years agoUpdated wesnoth. Added old, yet stable libsdl
tadzik [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Updated wesnoth. Added old, yet stable libsdl

7 years agoUpdated skype
tadzik [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
Updated skype

7 years agoUpdated wicd-curses
Marcin Karpezo [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 18:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Updated wicd-curses

7 years agoUpdated wicd
Marcin Karpezo [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:51:19 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Updated wicd

7 years agoup
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 23:54:39 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
up

7 years agoadded aspell-pl
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 23:54:18 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
added aspell-pl

7 years agorepgen
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 22:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
repgen

7 years agoUpdated clisp
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 22:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Updated clisp

7 years agorepgen
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
repgen

7 years agoupd
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
upd

7 years agoAdded tmw
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Added tmw

7 years agoRepoup
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Repoup

7 years agoAdded clisp
Marcin Karpezo [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:25:41 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Added clisp

7 years agoAdded pyburn
Marcin Karpezo [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Added pyburn

7 years agoAdded emacs-nox
Marcin Karpezo [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:12:19 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Added emacs-nox

7 years agoAdded bashburn
Marcin Karpezo [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 21:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Added bashburn

7 years agoTemporary added cmake port
Marcin Karpezo [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Temporary added cmake port

7 years agoUpdated awesome port, but it _needs_ newer cmake (2.8.0), I've rquested an update...
Marcin Karpezo [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Updated awesome port, but it _needs_ newer cmake (2.8.0), I've rquested an update if this port

7 years agoUpdated cgdb
tadzik [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 10:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Updated cgdb

7 years agoLink to sources updated.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Link to sources updated.

7 years agoUnnecessary files extensions added.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Unnecessary files extensions added.

7 years agoUnnecessary files deleted.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Unnecessary files deleted.

7 years agoUpdated.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoInitial port release.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Initial port release.

7 years agoInitial release.
fakeroot [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Initial release.

7 years agoAdded cscope
tadzik [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 12:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Added cscope

7 years agoUpdated ncmpcpp and wesnoth-dev
tadzik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 20:10:07 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Updated ncmpcpp and wesnoth-dev

7 years agoGeeqie port fixed (finally!)
tadzik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Geeqie port fixed (finally!)

7 years agoUpdated uzbl
tadzik [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:59:54 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Updated uzbl

7 years agoAdded dog
tadzik [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
Added dog

7 years agoFixed typo :>
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 11:31:20 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Fixed typo :>

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:cruxpl-ports/cruxpl-ports
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:cruxpl-ports/cruxpl-ports

7 years agoForgot REPO
Tadeusz Sośnierz [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Forgot REPO