Make Lugonu wrath send eldritch creatures rather than demons
authorDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:38:39 +0000 (19:08 -0230)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:04:13 +0000 (20:34 -0230)
commitf30ac8358eafbb6a2693cecaf3cf552c7c6a2b09
treeee734af050c367d1c6bd3ebc1d2d867a884226aa
parenta6578962e08591e0aaead642e2ff769ba2fae857
Make Lugonu wrath send eldritch creatures rather than demons

Abominations, thrashing horrors, and (more rarely) ancient zymes
replace the chance of minor demons, while wretched stars,
tentacled starspawn, and starcursed masses replace the chance of
major ones. Additionally, the major abyssals will often come with
one or two minor abyssals and are overall slightly more common at
higher xl than the major demons were.
crawl-ref/source/godwrath.cc