Make decks from get_item_info pass bad_deck
authorPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:14:58 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerDavid Lawrence Ramsey <dolorous@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:48:19 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit7845ebd569b65dd8b26a4f27822fb169a9a47475
tree89039990467454a2ecc98cf271118ee2174773fa
parentb274042b28ff25533e4c5fc10ac1efaf9e364856
Make decks from get_item_info pass bad_deck
crawl-ref/source/items.cc