Handle lich and statue form tiles the same way as tree form.
authorFlorian Diebold <flodiebold@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerFlorian Diebold <flodiebold@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit5504a089ba5f20c75284c5c4944c83270e97aff5
treea9495d6fc017403061b92fb31b6244f2f8580896
parent7c889ac88c35c57549f5db26e2f8012d01289a32
Handle lich and statue form tiles the same way as tree form.

This removes the _transform_add_weapon hack, and shows all unmelded
equipment on statues and shields on liches; armour doesn't fit right
on the current lich tile so it is disabled.
crawl-ref/source/tiledgnbuf.cc
crawl-ref/source/tiledoll.cc
crawl-ref/source/tilepick-p.cc
crawl-ref/source/tileweb.cc