Properly recall Yred enslaved souls from off-level
authorDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:23:50 +0000 (21:53 -0230)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:30:01 +0000 (22:00 -0230)
commit2d18c1fe75c8867dfeacb2acf0b3ce8eca57aa05
tree061d9f3b4a4937d6f888475830c8ce467a0ca74f
parent5cf8fccbb1dec24949af0965722dd467f1aad57c
Properly recall Yred enslaved souls from off-level

This fixes #6794
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.cc
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.h