Use dbname for mimic_name() instead of basename.
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:49:14 +0000 (16:49 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 23:14:26 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
commitfcde9f1bc47ee2c49d61dde5bc97a870f0b81e02
treeb387590e367766b925bf5f7eb14a628868be7116
parent7e64cc4a4b8f207367760560bd7d6975d92d9613
Use dbname for mimic_name() instead of basename.

Previously, you'd get randart mimics such as "ravenous distressingly
furry chain mail mimic".
crawl-ref/source/mon-info.cc