De-rune some doors.
authorelliptic <hyperelliptical@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:08:43 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
committerelliptic <hyperelliptical@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:12:35 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commitf55fcea328e29cb6abdd37ca2b84605b1b23997b
treedf918830c17b33470c02368a6c2ce2a043d7d712
parenta81ed439e2943592736d1adfa46d8b0d311994e6
De-rune some doors.

Neither of these vaults is particularly bad to open, and autoexplore shouldn't
fail to find runes or branch entrances.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/snake.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/zot.des