Make most vaults_room vaults place bands, plus vaults_room/hard edits.
authorJason Van <mwclaws@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:21:12 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:33:28 +0000 (17:03 -0330)
commitee1e4c035e452b70b80603189e16c815c4bd2ed2
tree0dfb8afcf578c7cd8b0749823ee50b509ce9755c
parent1f407f80fbe265a5015d5f9c85fee4e70ac1bf49
Make most vaults_room vaults place bands, plus vaults_room/hard edits.

Put in a 0 band by default into most vaults_room vaults,
with lower chances for random other monsters otherwise.
This keeps the new V monsters with their bands,
plus allowing a future V monster set focusing on bands to play better.

Also, a little housekeeping, and some commentary to keep things cleaner.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/vaults_rooms_hard.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/vaults_rooms_standard.des