Further reduce the likelihood of monsters placing without their bands in V
authorDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:49:55 +0000 (17:19 -0330)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:59:08 +0000 (17:29 -0330)
commited9785d1a3c63ac3f4cb38600e140128aaef7ad9
tree619b8697b84eee0d039cf9ec0f37e6859ce7fa35
parentee1e4c035e452b70b80603189e16c815c4bd2ed2
Further reduce the likelihood of monsters placing without their bands in V
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/vaults_rooms_standard.des