Fix some bad whitespace from the previous commit.
authorSamuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 02:26:07 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerSamuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 02:42:40 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
commite7ab781614c10601710696cb80bccc8a97780358
treeda30495029620e14ff0531f13ddd5fc460f7d923
parent8b641f53aecf8a8a6c3a8d83a4a01d2c977765b7
Fix some bad whitespace from the previous commit.

Including a removed newline at EOF that introduced a parse error.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/bailey.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/bazaar.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/wizlab.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/dlua/ziggurat.lua