Add a message when casting cloud cone
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commite1f0920713a8e383b070b33268d708c88fe8f7f6
tree7cafb9e6f49bccb0527ef07aa0d4c7bef462733d
parentfd36cc2513fb18928e101fcb2e671327eb356c2d
Add a message when casting cloud cone

(cherry picked from commit 85a0ca64cbe24efb0a11d732e0a352001fe0e4cb)
crawl-ref/source/spl-clouds.cc