Remove a now-incorrect line.
authorShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 12:30:19 +0000 (08:30 -0400)
committerShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 13:06:50 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commitefca2e5e8f839bd19d45a5a7dfb9cf7ef37d92a6
tree1d08d4c58bd974c503a990482e870617679bdc14
parent059ff24e0408785a12365e078b31511cf5455e44
Remove a now-incorrect line.
crawl-ref/docs/develop/coding_conventions.txt