Add missing brackets.
authorDavid Lawrence Ramsey <dolorous@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 20:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerDavid Lawrence Ramsey <dolorous@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 20:36:30 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commitdb5d8b008ba00043ec94d990e091c68d0ed2411a
tree62719ca293d5b8c5763a63e15f0a420780303b1f
parent22d6cde50f9dc945e709f167a4f88a896f2c3035
Add missing brackets.
crawl-ref/source/mon-abil.cc