Revert "Allow D:14 shafts, make them known; try to always place one."
authorRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commitd67975441494dc54bb16b93f555ced36784074e1
tree5993458dfe0196e4b433f823337dd2bfb9d1721c
parenta3bdc66f9e9117452ea14869c8bb3dd7c932f44b
Revert "Allow D:14 shafts, make them known; try to always place one."

This reverts commit 3c177f47aa1bbf47db5dea54bdaa4f770a0220b4.
This reverts commit e1004a1d0131a735b2b9be1c87b1fd27e09bf81f.
This reverts commit 930d8ed00efae890e3899670ae87cfdc07eda236.
This reverts commit 637089748731402da6c33483b30118d2eebdcc73.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/builder/runelock.des
crawl-ref/source/dungeon.cc
crawl-ref/source/stairs.cc
crawl-ref/source/traps.cc