Constify, simplify, fix some types, and reformat.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:52:04 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:26:04 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
commitd5eeb803e6b36a8e0c8102ddc2cc28d8f772b73c
tree2e8fb06e944f9388b749d1c225eaa5b9f4f067d8
parent4236123ae6e15c538fb1e9855986d7c035016ff2
Constify, simplify, fix some types, and reformat.
crawl-ref/source/describe.cc