Make mechanical traps not drop ammo
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitd1b32bca3e9eab8e1d984c8d11a3bcb47e3968c4
treedf03e204433a234a220237a44e950c5fd58f2cda
parent69f77c6c57bfa479a5f3ae78d1928b97d8245ab3
Make mechanical traps not drop ammo
crawl-ref/source/traps.cc