SNAKE genus (was: ADDER)
authorChris Oelmueller <chris.oelmueller@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:28:10 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:33:50 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commitd0ec0a5c83bfa093e20f600bcf7cd6a24cd8c563
tree43439314e9947122e1daf545bda37cb1426176de
parent45d4b3cc526fe8b5eb6f024a8fb7fd6074e78906
SNAKE genus (was: ADDER)
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h