Fix having a you.pet_target blocking autopickup being turned off for invisible monste...
authorelliptic <hyperelliptical@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:42:10 +0000 (04:42 -0400)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:04:53 +0000 (09:04 -0600)
commitc662fd5f632f47ea29646231091cfdd057decb2c
tree9be7c1510ec3d7af15d7d56941a8243fd3337721
parent2410da2b49169cab5e35eda2b2e6c2e746ac3f18
Fix having a you.pet_target blocking autopickup being turned off for invisible monsters hitting you (qw).

(cherry picked from commit 3c24ef6b9341a37491fb00361e18c4059ccb33f0)
crawl-ref/source/melee_attack.cc