Singing Sword speech lines (forum)
authorDavid Ploog <dploog@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 10:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerDavid Ploog <dploog@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 10:43:40 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit74732796e66a0420fdfe06dfb1281f4f13eafac2
tree1b1c4fd24aa4e9880eb68cc9cbe449e5eab1f23d
parentf1a675d44fd5bba55e4931cd89d3b803999f5f8c
Singing Sword speech lines (forum)
crawl-ref/source/dat/database/wpnnoise.txt