Add exits to a couple of shop vaults.
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0600)
commit8c399542cd1dff22ce1d2558c4d535e773cb086b
tree027ab42c554e1354c0b8a5281fa8b928e352c9e5
parent674142f8aaa0e2728b74530bd9b73888b9fd694b
Add exits to a couple of shop vaults.

Based on the no_rtele_into I am assuming these are intended to possibly
be inaccessible, but they shouldn't be completely invisible from the
rest of the level as has been reported a couple of times.

Arguably the transparent vaults could use exits as well, but those will
at least veto the level if placed incorrectly.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/builder/shops.des