Make most forms meld rings beyond the second.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:25:36 +0000 (19:25 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 03:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
commit88b9e9c211482649e9dcdca4a3e330a244c3ea35
tree2cff84608234dbcab7307216e0e2419f9a5cb811
parent53e7cfe7a020f59a0392f1aad5f0aa644f404439
Make most forms meld rings beyond the second.

The forms that keep body shape (blade hands, lich, beastly appendage,
and statue), as well as spider form, allow octopodes to wear eight rings.

Non-octopodes cannot wear eight rings even in spider form.  Sorry.
crawl-ref/source/transform.cc