Fix another method of cloning Yred/Beogh companions
authorDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 00:59:20 +0000 (21:29 -0330)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:08:04 +0000 (14:38 -0330)
commit885b5f1ec66695cd77cf3a71cecef68178d365a6
tree0cb760369d23165bba94c7a6dbe0ef798c8b3df9
parente24ed8bb71cfc1525ba451563bb4a3e57595797e
Fix another method of cloning Yred/Beogh companions
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.cc
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.h
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc