Delay more prompt until level has finished loading.
authorRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:41:16 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit8471a022e76bae39918ba6eaa1fbbab5c7ceb64f
tree8baf38a5af7637040801a09604cb7519040cf209
parentcf2260f169a7bf134e63f2d08526739656ca7716
Delay more prompt until level has finished loading.

Getting a more prompt during level load results in a screen only partially
updated and looking really bugged. It's especially bad since it happened
during loading tutorial levels which is the very first thing many new player
see. It also happened when entering a level with an announce portal. If there
are more cases, I didn't test them.
crawl-ref/source/files.cc
crawl-ref/source/main.cc
crawl-ref/source/message.cc
crawl-ref/source/message.h
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/startup.cc
crawl-ref/source/state.cc
crawl-ref/source/state.h