Update shopping list price when item is identified
authorPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 06:10:10 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
committerPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit846016ad5df56614215a6e5840860deef9c71a19
treec62d5a663db424a8cf70ea58cfe5d66fd8c457d6
parent94b8a5ead3ab6f80b859fb52ff9194c299adcbf6
Update shopping list price when item is identified
crawl-ref/source/itemname.cc
crawl-ref/source/shopping.cc
crawl-ref/source/shopping.h