Don't load ghosts if --seed is specified.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:34:48 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit80e0dd2845f1146dda6716a9025c1a3997bc5cae
treeb8d3b33a7fd18f55e9a14ac1585322ce99067a88
parenta3da6138222256183fbd4321ca27157403d03f01
Don't load ghosts if --seed is specified.

Kills the reproducibility.
crawl-ref/source/files.cc