Enable automatic bypassing of the skill menu for potions of experience via lua.
authorelliptic <hyperelliptical@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:26:47 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
committerelliptic <hyperelliptical@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:53:26 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commitb6024cc74c4ac2d681147913dfd7a309db4b8c5a
tree2d79bfb1225b963e9ce2d2b7dda1b5a8418ef9d7
parent0e91adf89620bbf7698e45f9df593a3f37649675
Enable automatic bypassing of the skill menu for potions of experience via lua.

If the player defines a lua function auto_experience(), this function will
be called when the player uses a potion or card of experience and the skill
menu will be skipped (distributing exp to the skills that are currently
turned on) if the function returns true.
crawl-ref/source/skill_menu.cc