Remove get_los().
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:14:16 +0000 (05:14 +0100)
commit6034a6cd95a6746f5a819da730dd838dd32d9521
tree4ea859aca634b4b0ff267f61a7e57da83d1eb44e
parent076266abdc2cec419f10cbe97987f26b7b329c48
Remove get_los().
crawl-ref/source/actor-los.cc
crawl-ref/source/actor.h
crawl-ref/source/coordit.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h