Add a temporary routine to clean up after some invalid god companions
authorDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:08:09 +0000 (21:38 -0330)
committerDracoOmega <draco_omega@live.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:08:05 +0000 (14:38 -0330)
commit7981c5d0f5da64664260b83d783b75d82cb27af1
treea306c6c540e949c1d83edec99ae5c9b957b4511a
parent885b5f1ec66695cd77cf3a71cecef68178d365a6
Add a temporary routine to clean up after some invalid god companions

This should prevent one crash caused by saves containing cloned companions
and allow those players to continue their games, but should be unnecessary
once all cloning bugs are fully quashed.
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.cc
crawl-ref/source/godcompanions.h
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc