Fix Djinnies getting some hunger related messsages
authorPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:10:01 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:17:50 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commit5d0fbb196fc64166effcce08ff7ac6032c539a18
treeb94e428e18756b28e3c723adbec87ff18361dfb6
parent7f6180495c9f93e47281e5fccfe48ea571934f9b
Fix Djinnies getting some hunger related messsages
crawl-ref/source/decks.cc
crawl-ref/source/delay.cc
crawl-ref/source/directn.cc
crawl-ref/source/godpassive.cc