Revert "The Slimy Ring of Jiyva"
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 04:00:04 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 04:01:40 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
commit4e2fb71eca533c6fb14328d467d25ad63b19c429
tree308483e93918c03bdbf5f0cf10c0571069722cbd
parent5ef7575d178b5b033d648ad9bffadef02c357111
Revert "The Slimy Ring of Jiyva"

It broke save compat, and has some other issues, like using a fake ring type
that causes problems with tiles and creating the item in wizmode.

This reverts commit 5ab011e9deb7a9e8b6d522446911319bdea28658.
This reverts commit 2b49d2d24af5cf060a8476369b60fc6d3bbd6fe7.
crawl-ref/source/actor.cc
crawl-ref/source/art-data.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/unrand.txt
crawl-ref/source/itemname.cc
crawl-ref/source/itemprop-enum.h
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-item.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/item/ring/artefact/urand_jiyva.png [deleted file]