Add the ability for Beogh and Yred to stop recalling followers.
authorRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerRaphael Langella <raphael.langella@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:33:50 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit39377511605c882214be530e50cde7685535e209
treecae48fb8102f7bd3595f0c73b3d50d4245452771
parent42abf4bf1adfb9a8b3816591569823d20783f09d
Add the ability for Beogh and Yred to stop recalling followers.
(cherry picked from commit 22fb49134015b7fea33978af3da42ade97fe99e4)
crawl-ref/source/abl-show.cc
crawl-ref/source/enum.h