Add exits to a couple of shop vaults.
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:13:06 +0000 (16:13 -0600)
commit31920f61678bc90eaebee5e70ea8b716d2fd299e
tree98acf6ce7a595b6b6bd734d9a87ff296f798d4e5
parent40c539b78b346a6950ba5092deb11c44ee6cd779
Add exits to a couple of shop vaults.

Based on the no_rtele_into I am assuming these are intended to possibly
be inaccessible, but they shouldn't be completely invisible from the
rest of the level as has been reported a couple of times.

Arguably the transparent vaults could use exits as well, but those will
at least veto the level if placed incorrectly.

(cherry picked from commit 8c399542cd1dff22ce1d2558c4d535e773cb086b)
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/builder/shops.des