New title screen featuring Roxanne (Psiweapon, #7832)
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 02:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 02:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
commit3110700ea60c14dea8f061aecdb9c1317d6633b1
tree08f7372c39a98a48bd6f860196ab19706d731356
parent69e08ef831fb7434343de4e5d62aaa699a84e7f7
New title screen featuring Roxanne (Psiweapon, #7832)
crawl-ref/source/Makefile
crawl-ref/source/dat/tiles/title_psiweapon_roxanne.png [new file with mode: 0644]