Buff emperor scorpions.
authorMichael Gagno <evilmike@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 13:27:17 +0000 (06:27 -0700)
committerMichael Gagno <evilmike@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 13:33:58 +0000 (06:33 -0700)
commit2dc38413637f305fe300ac3529d4e150dfa5db0d
tree2a24436d01b61909d8c3d59d5cf9461a6ebb7a44
parent0720149b3306adc0e74624c6d63a4093b6bb7972
Buff emperor scorpions.

They now get rPois (unlike all other arthropod enemies). Also, there
have been stat changes:

HP is increased.
Attacks are now 30, 15, 15 (was 30, 11, 11).
Poison is AF_POISON_NASTY, rather than medium.
AC: 18 -> 20
EV: 8 -> 12
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h