Don't try to replace Abyss, Pan entries on the orbrun.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:32:12 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit250bfc521ee0c664e5730b428193365bb7720aec
tree6c25aee1c130c96cb5b4bbae552053f0e7c150d7
parentecd341db79458137d3e97836d11830735c141623
Don't try to replace Abyss, Pan entries on the orbrun.
crawl-ref/source/files.cc