Make rakshasa defense cloning a fineff and take energy (elliptic).
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:36:11 +0000 (19:36 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:49:03 +0000 (19:49 -0600)
commit2410da2b49169cab5e35eda2b2e6c2e746ac3f18
treec808703b87752ab7f302f8b7694bd6da7385b033
parent9c260aca432e8c23bebc6126178bc54ae5cea786
Make rakshasa defense cloning a fineff and take energy (elliptic).

Prevents crashes related to tornado and monster positioning.

(cherry picked from commit f56ece6c5f981cc67d2f4f492cb5395e5f08c444)
crawl-ref/source/fineff.cc
crawl-ref/source/fineff.h
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc