Increase the summon small mammals cap slightly.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:47:13 +0000 (22:47 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:48:16 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
commit200237c43a6438511fbfb86eb1ade58bd6da218a
tree6141c4de8290b3b54ef24000eb28c1f7c202daff
parent98f7a918248003a4608ee659e1af9325ef1678e1
Increase the summon small mammals cap slightly.

To where it was between 0.14-a0-1164-g531d946 and 0.14-a0-1386-g551047e.
crawl-ref/source/spl-summoning.cc