Make room for more unrands.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 01:06:07 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 01:07:02 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
commit1e5510f4c6841efd45e61b545f2e759bf0d5c47a
treecfee2c567b07b2d73c2fa1763a426ecc071d2ddc
parentab0bbcde68840657f906b2f091362280c477bb0a
Make room for more unrands.
crawl-ref/source/defines.h
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc