Support for get_line history in WebTiles
authorPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:46:52 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerPekka Lampila <pekka.lampila@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
commit1da7edb09288676d767d4ffe12cebeb7e15ac2da
treeb589237938c2e8efde4c538d92c13924704195a7
parente81ac713d0ffbc901dc1607d348ca6937fa0ccec
Support for get_line history in WebTiles
crawl-ref/source/cio.cc
crawl-ref/source/webserver/game_data/static/messages.js