Vault patch clean-up patch
authorJason Van <mwclaws@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:09:59 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:53:31 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commit0f67edb6792f9d3e339fce97f63925278dc1446b
tree91d263d8e9168c5cac2fe4d2f169b0796c9f33f7
parentd382354b39156bb24d236a6f08bf87c37fd13279
Vault patch clean-up patch

Highlights
 * Put back in kennysheep's vaults, with some slight edits
 * Somewhat lower orc zig low-tier orc numbers,
   both as bands and as slots for floor spawns.
 * Buff chaos zigs more with depth.
 * Rename the dancing weapon generator in Tukima's wizlab,
   to avoid overlap with the blink statues.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/lair.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/wizlab.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/ziggurat.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/features.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/dlua/ziggurat.lua